Expert Working Group

Role of the Expert Working Group

The EWG is a critical consultation forum. The EWG involves a wide range of industry representatives. We aim to work collaboratively together to inform the high-level design and Implementation Roadmap of the CER Data Exchange – including the fundamental requirements and guardrails.

The EWG will provide informed input, advice and guidance on the various use cases and contribute to the development of design options – which will be an input into three broader industry workshops and the final design recommendations of the CER Data Exchange in an Outcomes report. 

Expert Working Group Members

Name Organisation
 David Markham  Australian Energy Council
 David Norman  Australian Energy Market Commission
 Alex Zeller  Australian Energy Regulator
 Kyle Auret  AGL
 Alan Luc  Ausgrid
 Paul Greenwood  Bluecurrent
 James Seymour  C4NET
 Con Hristodoulidis  Clean Energy Council
 Rosh Sivanathan  Citipower / Powercor
 Stephen White  CSIRO
 Travis Worsteling  EnergyAustralia
 Peter Kilby  Ergon / Energex 
 Ben Wilson  Engie
 Michael Burlace  Evergen
 Neil Webb  FutureGrid
 Lynda Osborne  Kraken Technologies
 Yvonne Tuckett  Origin Energy
 Sean Jennings  Red / Lumo
 Liam Mallamo  South Australian Power Networks
 Gavin Dufty  St Vincent de Paul Victoria
 Chris Murphy  Telstra Energy
 Chad Wijeratne  Tesla

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.